» » Outcast - No Light

Outcast - No Light flac album

Outcast  - No Light flac album Performer: Outcast
Title: No Light
Style: Heavy Metal
Released: 1989
MP3 album: 1961 mb
FLAC album: 1474 mb
Rating: 4.7
Other formats: AC3 DTS DMF ADX VOC VQF RA
Genre: Rock

Official music video for Outcast by NF from the album Perception. Producer: Nathan Feuerstein & Patrick Tohill Director: Patrick Tohill & Nathan Feuerstein. Music video by NF performing Outcast.

Outcast is the eighth studio album by German thrash metal band Kreator. It was released by . Outcast was also Kreator's first album to feature drummer Jürgen "Ventor" Reil since 1992's Renewal, and the first to feature then-former Coroner guitarist Tommy Vetterli.

The discography of Outkast, an American hip hop duo consisting of rappers André 3000 and Big Boi, consists of five studio albums, one compilation album, one soundtrack album, one video album, thirty-two singles (including eight as featured artists), three promotional singles and twenty-one music videos

Album, 27 Май 2003, Atlantic Records.

Official music video for Outcast by NF from the album Perception.

Date de parution 1994. Labels Ichiban Records. Style MusicalGarage Rock. Membres possèdant cet album0. 2. Take a Walk With the Fleshtones. 5. Not Everybody's Jesus. 6. Whistling Past the Grave. 10. Pocketful of Change. 12. Worried Boy Blues.

Whatever the case, after punching in with Outcast's utterly predictable title track (yet another retread of Sepultra's "Roots Bloody Roots" or the 'fly's "Eye for a Eye"), the Hungarians dive into a more generalized but, no less archaic, nu-metal blueprint based largely on Slipknot and the signature Ross Robinson "dirty" guitar sound for tracks like "I Choke" and.

me, I am nobody else I don't care what you think, I'm just bein' myself So I guess for now. I'll just be the outcast I'll just be the outcast I'll just be the outcast I guess I'll be the outcast


1 Prophecy 0:30
2 No Light 4:02
2 Bastard's Return 4:16
4 Headbanger's Outrage 4:24
5 Your End 2:44
6 Harmony 3:17


  • Bass – Norbert Niclausen
  • Drums, Backing Vocals – Stefan Strehse
  • Guitar, Vocals – Till Stegemann
  • Lead Guitar – Matthias Franke


Recorded in Feb. 25/26 1989 Staccato Studios, Hannover.
Mixed in March 04/05 1989 by Rainer Holst

Private press. Comes with printed inside jacket.